Grievance Committee

The Grievance Committee will comprise of the following faculty members & they will note the grievances if any. If any grievance is reported to the committee, it will be resolved by following the proper grievance redressal procedure.

Sr. NoNameDesignation
1Dr. Parag P. Saraf                        
2Mr. K. D. MulayMember
3Prof Lakhan J. LohiyaMember
4Prof Amit P WadheMember
5Prof. Nilesh P. Awari Member
6Prof Ankita A. WaghMember
7Prof P. G KandekarMember