Women Grievance Committee

The Women’s Grievance Committee for the year 2018-19 will comprise of the following faculties & student members. They are making sure that no harassment of women takes place in the institute campus.

Women’s Grievance Redressal and Anti Sexual Harassment Committee for Academic Year 2018-19

Name of the Member


Ms. Shradha S. Bhandari


Ms. Ranita B. Valave

Teacher Representative

Mr. K. D. Mulay

Non-Teaching Representative

Miss. Pallavi B. Gadakh

MBA II Student Representative

Miss. Nikita B. Gagare

MBA II Student Representative

Miss. Pallavi R. Kharat

MBA I Student Representative

Miss. Nikita D. Raut

MBA I Student Representative

Dr. Rajendra R. Takale

Committee Secretary